TRAINING

PADI_logo_4C_300dpi-03.jpeg
27821731-F3A0-4D4F-B4D1-2095FF88544E.jpe

Discover Scuba Diver

PADI Discover Scuba Diving is the world's most popular and flexible introductory scuba diving program.

The first dive will take place in a protected environment, starting from the beach, in shallow water.

You will be taught the basic exercises.

The second dive is a dive on an easy dive site in a natural environment, departure from the boat, where under the close supervision of your instructor, you will explore the seabed.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • Prerogatives:

Diver under the supervision of a PADI professional at a maximum of 12 meters.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • Prerequisites:

Be at least 10 years old. Medical form and / or medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of underwater activities.

Number of dives

2

Price

€ 170

photo 2.jpeg

Scuba diver

The PADI Scuba Diver is the first diving course. It is also the first part of the famous Open Water Diver course. You have little time or the age of your children does not allow them to access depths greater than 12 meters. The Scuba Diver is the perfect course to introduce you to the world of diving.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Prerogatives:

Diver under the supervision of a PADI professional at a maximum of 12 meters.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • Prerequisites:

Be at least 10 years old. Medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of underwater activities.

Number of dives

5

Price

€ 425

salem14.jpeg

Upgrade Scuba - Open WaterDiver

Ready to switch from Scuba Diver to Open Water to dive up to 18 meters without the direct supervision of a professional? In 2 days, you will be able to learn what you still need to know to be certified Open Water.

 

Prerogatives:

 

Autonomous diver at a maximum of 18 meters.

 

Prerequisites:

Be at least 10 years old. Medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of underwater activities.

Be a PADI scuba diver (or equivalent)

Number of dives

4

Price

€ 350

CCA834F7-FCE3-4B46-9D92-81731300525C.jpe

Open water

If you've always wanted to scuba dive, experience an unparalleled adventure and see the world beneath the waves, this is where it starts. Obtain your scuba diving certification with the PADI Open Water Diver course - the most popular and widely recognized diving course in the world. Millions of people have learned to scuba dive with this course and continue to experience the wonders of the underwater world.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • Prerogatives:

Autonomous diver at a maximum of 18 meters.

 

  • Prerequisites:

Be at least 10 years old. Medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of underwater activities.

Number of dives

9

Price

€ 750

IMG_1554.jpeg

Advance Open Water

The PADI Advanced Open Water Diver course is all about giving you new experiences. You don't have to be an expert to follow it - it is designed to get you advanced in diving, so you can start right after earning your PADI Open Water Diver certification. The course allows you to develop your self-confidence and improve your techniques during different Adventures Dives. You try out different specialties by gaining experience under the supervision of your PADI instructor. You log dives and develop your skills as you discover new ways to have fun while diving.

 

  • Prerogatives:

Autonomous diver at a maximum of 30 meters.

 

  • Prerequisites:

Be over 12 years old. Medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of underwater activities.

Number of dives

5

Price

€ 525

padi456_5957305824_o.jpeg

Rescue

Divers describe the PADI Rescue Diver course as the greatest but most rewarding challenge they have ever experienced. You learn to prevent and manage problems in the water, and gain more confidence in your skills as a diver, knowing that you can help others when needed. During the course, you learn to become a better pair by practicing problem-solving exercises until it becomes a reflex. Plus, the class is really fun - it's serious, but you laugh a lot while learning.

 

  • Prerogatives:

Autonomous diver at 30 meters.

To be able to prevent and manage first aid while diving.

 

  • Prerequisites:

Be over 12 years old. Have completed the Emergency first Response (EFR) training. Medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of underwater activities.

Number of dives

5

Price

€ 450

Depositphotos_81016074_xl-2015.jpeg

Dive master

Do you love scuba diving? Would you like to share it with others on a whole new level? Take the Divemaster course and turn your passion into a career. Divers look to Divemasters because they are leaders who guide and motivate others. As a Divemaster, you not only dive a lot, but you also discover the joy of seeing other people diving with as much pleasure as you.

The PADI Divemaster course is your first level of professional training. By working closely with a PADI Instructor, you will hone your diving skills, such as effortless ludioning, and improve your rescue skills, so you can easily anticipate and resolve common problems. You will develop your knowledge and skills in diving management and supervision in order to become a role model in all areas for divers.

As a PADI Divemaster, you will guide others as you supervise diving activities or function as an assistant during diver training. Whether you want to work in a faraway dive destination or at a local dive shop, the adventure of a lifetime awaits. PADI Divemasters are respected dive professionals who align themselves with the most respected dive organization in the world - PADI

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • Number of dives: 5 dives

 

  • Prerogatives:

Autonomous diver at 30 meters. To be able to prevent and manage first aid while diving.

 

  • Prerequisites:

Be over 18 years old. Have completed the Emergency first Response (EFR) training. Have logged at least 40 dives at the start of the course and 60 when certified. Medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of underwater activities.

Number of days

15

Price

€ 1,450

padi290_5953800318_o.jpeg

Nitrox drift or drift Diver specialty

You can get each of these specialties during 2 dives:


The Enriched Air Diver / Nitrox course is the most popular PADI specialty. Why? Because diving with nitrox enriched air allows you a longer no-decompression time, especially for repetitive dives. If you are interested in staying longer underwater and returning as soon as possible, do not hesitate, become an enriched air diver.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The PADI Drift Diver Specialty teaches you to enjoy the movement of water during river dives or to use the currents to glide underwater. You feel like you are flying, but you are underwater with scuba gear. Drift diving can be both relaxing and exhilarating. If that sounds like fun, then the Drift Diver course is for you.


Prerequisites:

Be over 12 years old. PADI (Junior) Open Water Diver or higher can register for these specialties. Medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of underwater activities

Number of dives

2

Price

€ 250

Bonaire_0213_1075.jpeg

Night Diver, Dry Suit Diver or Underwater Navigator specialties

You can get each of these specialties during 3 dives:


• Diving under the water at night seems strange, yet so appealing. Even if you've dived a site many times, at night you discover a whole new world and watch it come to life under the glow of your dive light. The scene changes as the diurnal creatures retreat and the nocturnal organisms emerge. If you are wondering what happens underwater after sunset, sign up for the Night Diver Specialty.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

PADI (Junior) Open Water Diver or higher, 12 years of age or older, may register for the Night Diver course.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

• Want to stay warm? Want to extend your scuba diving season? So try dry diving. A drysuit insulates you from the water and keeps you comfortable, even in very cold water. There are wonderful dives in the cold parts of the world, and in some areas the conditions are even better during the cold months. Becoming a drysuit diver allows you to stretch your limits and dive more often, in more places.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

If you are at least 10 years old and you are PADI (Junior) Open Water Diver certified or above, you can enroll in the drysuit course.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

• Be the diver everyone wants to follow because you know where you are and where you are going. The PADI Underwater Navigator course hones your observation skills and teaches you how to use your compass more precisely underwater. If you like challenges with great rewards, take this course and have fun finding your way.

If you are a PADI Open Water (Junior) diver at least 10 years old, you can enroll in the PADI Underwater Navigator Specialty Course.

 

Prerequisites:

Be 10 or 12 years old depending on the specialties. Medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of underwater activities

Number of dives

3

Price

€ 300

photo 1.jpeg

Deep Diver, Wreck Diver or Search and Recover Diver specialties

4 dives will be necessary to obtain one of these specialties!


• The attraction of the depths. There is something fascinating and mysterious about exploring deeper dive sites. Sometimes it's a wreck that draws you beyond 18 meters, or along a drop off, maybe it's a huge gorgonian or a giant sponge. Either way, to confidently dive to depths of up to 40 meters, you should take the PADI Deep Diver Specialty.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

If you are PADI Adventure Diver certified or have a higher qualification, and are at least 15 years old, you can enroll in the Deep Diving course.

 

• Whether they are wrecks voluntarily submerged as artificial reefs for divers, or sunk as a result of an accident, they are fascinating testimonies of the past. Wrecks of boats, airplanes, and even cars are thrilling to explore and are usually teeming with aquatic life. Each is an opportunity for discovery, potentially hiding a mystery or spying on something others have missed. The PADI Wreck Diver Specialty is popular because it offers rewarding adventures while observing responsible wreck diving practices.

If you are PADI Adventure Diver certified or have a higher qualification, and are at least 15 years old, you can enroll in the Wreck Diver course.

 

• It happens: People accidentally drop objects from docks, boats or even while diving. If you've ever lost something in the water and wanted to go find it, the PADI Search and Recovery Diver Specialty Course is for you. There are effective ways to search for items underwater that increase your chances of success. And there are good and best ways to make objects appear small, large, or just plain awkward. Finding and retrieving can be difficult, but a lot of fun.

PADI (Junior) Advanced Open Water divers 12 years of age or older can register for the Search and Recover Diver course. PADI Open Water Divers (Junior) with a PADI Underwater Navigator certification are also eligible.

 

Prerequisites:

Be 12 or 15 years old depending on the specialties.

Medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of underwater activities

Number of dives

4

Price

€ 400

Ready to take the plunge?

More information

+33 (0) 786 752 832

  • White Facebook Icon

FORMATIONS

27821731-F3A0-4D4F-B4D1-2095FF88544E.jpe

Discover Scuba Diver

Le PADI Discover Scuba Diving est le programme d’initiation à la plongée sous-marine le plus populaire et le plus flexible au monde.

La première plongée se déroulera  en milieu protégé, départ de la plage, en eau peu profonde.

Les exercices de base vous seront enseignés.

La deuxième plongée est une plongée sur un site de plongée facile en milieu naturel, départ du bateau, où sous la surveillance étroite de votre moniteur, vous partirez explorer les fonds marins.

  • Prérogatives :

Plongeur sous la supervision d’un professionnel PADI à 12 mètres maximum.

  • Pré-requis :

Avoir 10 ans révolus. Formulaire médical et/ou certificat médical de non contre indication à la pratique d’activités subaquatiques.

Nombre de plongée

2

Prix

170€

photo 2.jpeg

Scuba diver

Le PADI Scuba Diver est la première formation de plongée. Elle est également la première partie du célèbre cours Open Water Diver. Vous disposez de peu de temps ou l’âge de vos enfants ne leur permet pas d’accèder à des profondeurs supérieures de 12 mètres. Le Scuba Diver est la formation parfaite pour vous initier au monde de la plongée.

  • Prérogatives :

Plongeur sous la supervision d’un professionnel PADI à 12 mètres maximum.

  • Pré-requis :

Avoir 10 ans révolus. Certificat médical de non contre indication à la pratique d’activités subaquatiques.

Nombre de plongée

5

Prix

425€

salem14.jpeg

Upgrade Scuba - Open WaterDiver

Prêt à passer de Scuba Diver à Open Water pour plonger jusqu'à 18 mètres sans la supervision directe d'un professionnel? En 2 jours, vous pourrez apprendre ce qu'il vous reste à savoir pour être certifié Open Water.

 

Prérogatives :

 

Plongeur autonome à 18 mètres maximum.

 

Pré-requis:

Avoir 10 ans révolus. Certificat médical de non contre indication à la pratique d’activités subaquatiques.

Être PADI scuba diver  (ou équivalent)

Nombre de plongée

4

Prix

350€

CCA834F7-FCE3-4B46-9D92-81731300525C.jpe

Open water

Si vous avez toujours voulu faire de la plongée sous-marine, l'expérience d'une aventure inégalée et voir le monde sous les vagues, c'est ici que cela commence. Obtenez votre certification de plongée sous-marine avec le cours PADI Open Water Diver – le cours de plongée le plus populaire et le plus largement reconnu dans le monde. Des millions de personnes ont appris la plongée sous-marine avec ce cours et continuent à découvrir les merveilles du monde aquatique.

  • Prérogatives :

Plongeur autonome à 18 mètres maximum.

 

  • Pré-requis :

Avoir 10 ans révolus. Certificat médical de non contre indication à la pratique d’activités subaquatiques.

Nombre de plongée

9

Prix

750€

IMG_1554.jpeg

Advance Open Water

Le cours Advanced Open Water Diver PADI consiste à vous faire vivre de nouvelles expériences. Vous n’avez pas besoin d’être un expert pour le suivre – il est conçu pour vous faire avancer en plongée, ainsi vous pouvez commencer directement après avoir obtenu votre certification PADI Open Water Diver. Le cours vous permet de développer votre confiance en vous et d’améliorer vos techniques lors de différentes plongées Adventures Dives. Vous essayez différentes spécialités en acquérant de l'expérience sous la supervision de votre instructeur PADI. Vous enregistrez des plongées et développez vos capacités en découvrant de nouvelles façons de vous amuser en plongée.

 

  • Prérogatives :

Plongeur autonome à 30 mètres maximum.

 

  • Pré-requis :

Avoir 12 ans révolus.Certificat médical de non contre indication à la pratique d’activités subaquatiques.

Nombre de plongée

5

Prix

525€

padi456_5957305824_o.jpeg

Rescue

Les plongeurs décrivent le cours de Rescue Diver PADI comme le plus grand défi, mais le plus gratifiant qu’ils aient jamais vécu. Vous apprenez à prévenir et à gérer les problèmes dans l'eau, et à avoir davantage confiance en vos compétences de plongeur, sachant que vous pouvez aider les autres en cas de besoin. Pendant le cours, vous apprenez à devenir un meilleur binôme en pratiquant les exercices de résolution de problèmes jusqu'à ce que cela devienne un réflexe. De plus, le cours est vraiment amusant – il est sérieux, mais on rit beaucoup pendant l’apprentissage.

 

  • Prérogatives :

Plongeur autonome à 30 mètres.

Être capable de prévenir et gérer le premier secours en plongée.

 

  • Pré-requis :

Avoir 12 ans révolus. Avoir suivi la formation Emergency first Response (EFR). Certificat médical de non contre indication à la pratique d’activités subaquatiques.

Nombre de plongée

5

Prix

450€

Depositphotos_81016074_xl-2015.jpeg

Dive master

Vous adorez la plongée sous-marine ? Vous aimeriez la partager avec d'autres à un tout nouveau niveau ? Suivez le cours de Divemaster et faites de votre passion une carrière. Les plongeurs se tournent vers les Divemasters car ce sont des leaders qui guident et motivent les autres. En tant que Divemaster, non seulement vous plongez beaucoup, mais vous découvrez aussi la joie de voir d'autres personnes plonger avec autant de plaisir que vous.

Le cours de PADI Divemaster est votre premier niveau de la formation professionnelle. En travaillant en étroite collaboration avec un PADI Instructor, vous perfectionnerez vos techniques de plongée, comme faire un ludion sans effort, et améliorerez vos techniques de sauvetage, afin d'anticiper et de résoudre facilement les problèmes courants. Vous développerez vos connaissances et vos capacités de gestion et de supervision en plongée afin de devenir un modèle dans tous les domaines pour les plongeurs.

En tant que PADI Divemaster, vous guiderez les autres lorsque vous superviserez les activités de plongée ou fonctionnerez comme assistant pendant la formation de plongeurs. Que vous souhaitiez travailler dans une destination de plongée lointaine ou dans un magasin de plongée local, l'aventure de votre vie vous attend. Les Divemasters PADI sont des professionnels de la plongée respectés qui s’alignent avec l’organisation de plongée la plus respectée dans le monde – PADI

  • Nombre de plongée: 5 plongées

 

  • Prérogatives :

Plongeur autonome à 30 mètres. Être capable de prévenir et gérer le premier secours en plongée.

 

  • Pré-requis :

Avoir 18 ans révolus. Avoir suivi la formation Emergency first Response (EFR). Avoir enregistré au moins 40 plongées au début du cours et 60 à l’obtention de la certification. Certificat médical de non contre indication à la pratique d’activités subaquatiques.

Nombre de jours

15

Prix

1450€

padi290_5953800318_o.jpeg

Spécialité nitrox drift ou drift Diver

Vous pouvez obtenir chacune de ces spécialités au cours de 2 plongées :


Le cours de plongée à l’air enrichi (Enriched Air Diver/ Nitrox) est la spécialité PADI la plus populaire. Pour quelle raison? Parce que la plongée à l’air enrichi nitrox vous autorise un temps de non décompression plus long, spécialement pour les plongées successives. Si rester plus longtemps sous l’eau et y retourner au plus vite vous intéressent, n’hésitez pas, devenez plongeur à l’air enrichi.

La spécialité PADI Drift Diver vous enseigne à profiter du mouvement de l’eau lors de plongées en rivière ou à utiliser les courants pour planer sous l’eau. Vous avez l'impression de voler, mais vous êtes sous l’eau avec un équipement de plongée. La plongée en dérive peut être à la fois relaxante et exaltante. Si cela vous paraît amusant, alors le cours Drift Diver est fait pour vous.


Pré-requis:

Avoir 12 ans révolus. Les plongeurs PADI (Junior) Open Water Diver ou niveau plus élevé peuvent s’inscrire à ces spécialités.Certificat médical de non contre indication à la pratique d’activités subaquatiques

Nombre de plongée

2

Prix

250€

Bonaire_0213_1075.jpeg

Spécialités Night Diver, Dry Suit Diver ou Underwater Navigator

Vous pouvez obtenir chacune de ces spécialités au cours de 3 plongées :


• Plonger la nuit sous la surface de l’eau semble étrange, et pourtant tellement attrayant. Même si vous avez plongé sur un site à maintes reprises, la nuit, vous découvrez un tout nouveau monde et l’observez prendre vie à la lueur de votre lampe de plongée. La scène change au fur et à mesure que les créatures diurnes se retirent et que les organismes nocturnes émergent. Si vous vous demandez ce qui se passe sous l'eau après le coucher du soleil, inscrivez-vous à la Spécialité Plongée de nuit (Night Diver).

Les plongeurs PADI (Junior) Open Water Diver ou niveau plus élevé, âgés de 12 ans au moins, peuvent s’inscrire au cours de Plongée de nuit (Night Diver).

• Vous voulez rester au chaud ? Vous voulez prolonger votre saison de plongée sous-marine? Alors, essayez la plongée en étanche. Une combinaison étanche vous isole de l’eau et vous permet d’être à l’aise, même dans des eaux très froides. Il existe des plongées magnifiques dans les régions froides du monde, et dans certaines régions, les conditions sont même meilleures durant les mois froids. Devenir plongeur en combinaison étanche vous permet d’étendre vos limites et de plonger plus souvent, dans plus endroits.

Si vous avez au moins 10 ans et que vous êtes certifié PADI (Junior) Open Water Diver ou supérieur, vous pouvez vous inscrire au cours de combinaison étanche.

• Soyez le plongeur que tout le monde veut suivre parce que vous savez où vous êtes et où vous allez. Le cours PADI Underwater Navigator affine vos compétences d'observation et vous apprend à utiliser plus précisément votre boussole sous l'eau. Si vous aimez les défis avec de grandes récompenses, suivez ce cours et amusez-vous à trouver votre chemin.

Si vous êtes un plongeur Open Water PADI (Junior) âgé d'au moins 10 ans, vous pouvez vous inscrire au cours de spécialité PADI Underwater Navigator.

 

Pré-requis:

Avoir 10 ou 12 ans révolus selon les spécialités. Certificat médical de non contre indication à la pratique d’activités subaquatiques

Nombre de plongée

3

Prix

300€

photo 1.jpeg

Spécialités Deep Diver, Wreck Diver ou Search and Recover Diver

4 plongées seront nécessaires pour obtenir l’une de ces spécialités !


• L'attrait des profondeurs. Il y a quelque chose de fascinant et de mystérieux à explorer les sites de plongée plus profonds. Parfois, c’est une épave qui vous attire au-delà de 18 mètres, ou le long d’un tombant, c’est peut-être une énorme gorgone ou une éponge géante. Quoi qu'il en soit, pour plonger en toute confiance à des profondeurs allant jusqu'à 40 mètres, vous devriez suivre la Spécialité Plongée profonde PADI (Deep Diver).

Si vous êtes certifié PADI Adventure Diver ou détenez une qualification plus élevée, et avez au moins 15 ans, vous pouvez vous inscrire au cours de Plongée profonde.

 

• Que ce soient des épaves immergées volontairement comme récifs artificiels pour les plongeurs, ou coulées à la suite d'un accident, elles sont des témoignages fascinants du passé. Les épaves de bateaux, d’avions et même de voitures sont palpitantes à explorer et abondent généralement de vie aquatique. Chacune est une opportunité de découverte, cachant potentiellement un mystère ou espionnant quelque chose que d'autres ont manqué. La Spécialité Plongée sur épave PADI (Wreck Diver) est populaire parce qu'elle offre des aventures enrichissantes tout en observant les pratiques responsables de la plongée sur épave.

 

Si vous êtes certifié PADI Adventure Diver ou détenez une qualification plus élevée, et avez au moins 15 ans, vous pouvez vous inscrire au cours de Plongée sur épave.

 

• Cela arrive: les gens font tomber accidentellement des objets des quais, des bateaux ou même pendant la plongée. Si vous avez déjà perdu quelque chose dans l'eau et que vous vouliez aller le trouver, le cours de spécialité PADI Search and Recovery Diver est fait pour vous. Il existe des moyens efficaces de rechercher des objets sous l'eau qui augmentent vos chances de succès. Et il existe de bonnes et meilleures méthodes pour faire apparaître des objets petits, grands ou tout simplement maladroits. La recherche et la récupération peuvent être difficiles, mais très amusantes.

 

Les plongeurs PADI (Junior) Advanced Open Water âgés d'au moins 12 ans peuvent s'inscrire au cours Search and Recover Diver. Les plongeurs Open Water PADI (Junior) avec une certification PADI Underwater Navigator sont également admissibles.

 

Pré-requis:

Avoir 12 ou 15 ans révolus selon les spécialités.

Certificat médical de non contre indication à la pratique d’activités subaquatiques

Nombre de plongée

4

Prix

400€

Prêt à plonger ?

Plus d'informations

+33 (0) 786 752 832

  • White Facebook Icon